The Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti has devided the entire Region into THREE clusters for effective monitoring and co ordination among the vidyalayas.  One of the Assistant Commissioner of NVS is the Incharge Officer of the cluster allotted to him. Accordingly                    Sri V Jagadeeshwara Chary is the incharge officer for our vidyalaya.  The remaining vidyalayas of telangana state are Adilabad, Nizamabad, Karimnagar.